Accessibility
Text Size
Contrast Mode
Font Family
Spacing
Line Height
Link Highlight
| Albany Pride
End of Month Drinks
Friday, 26th July 2024 @ 5:30pm
The Premier Hotel
18+

Come on down from 5pm to 8pm (and later!) for some drinks with the local Queer community.

End of Month Drinks
Friday, 30th August 2024 @ 5:30pm
The Premier Hotel
18+

Come on down from 5pm to 8pm (and later!) for some drinks with the local Queer community.

End of Month Drinks
Friday, 27th September 2024 @ 5:30pm
The Premier Hotel
18+

Come on down from 5pm to 8pm (and later!) for some drinks with the local Queer community.

End of Month Drinks
Friday, 25th October 2024 @ 5:30pm
The Premier Hotel
18+

Come on down from 5pm to 8pm (and later!) for some drinks with the local Queer community.

Spectrum 12-25 (3 of 3)
Wednesday, 26th June 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Orana Cinema
Social Support Group (3 of )
Wednesday, 19th June 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Orana Cinema
TransVerse (4 of )
Tuesday, 9th July 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Fellowship House

TransVerse is a new group launched by Albany Pride, to provide a social group for members of our community who are trans, nonbinary, and/or gender diverse.

TransVerse (4 of )
Tuesday, 13th August 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Fellowship House

TransVerse is a new group launched by Albany Pride, to provide a social group for members of our community who are trans, nonbinary, and/or gender diverse.

TransVerse (4 of )
Tuesday, 10th September 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Fellowship House

TransVerse is a new group launched by Albany Pride, to provide a social group for members of our community who are trans, nonbinary, and/or gender diverse.

TransVerse (4 of )
Tuesday, 8th October 2024 @ 6:00pm
Free
Fellowship House

TransVerse is a new group launched by Albany Pride, to provide a social group for members of our community who are trans, nonbinary, and/or gender diverse.